Craft Room

After years of dreaming of my own workspace, I finally have my craft room. Organizing and decorating is still in the works but here’s a peek. I have been having fun filling boxes, baskets, jars  and repurposed containers with all the supplies I will ever need, from paper punches to ribbon, and I organized them on shelves, drawers and in cabinets. Even if you don’t have a room dedicated to DIY, I hope to inspire you to find some crafty ideas from storing and sorting in this space.

10390340_10203811085548146_6090988728770274332_n

My craft room! Furniture is from Home Decorators. It’s the Martha Stewart Collection.

IMG_3397

Washi tape, large flowers and paint stored in jars for easy visibility

IMG_3398

Leftover ribbon, jewels and clothespins are stored in jars

IMG_3399

Brads, eyelets, jewels, and other small embellishments sorted by style and color. Storage container from “The Container Store”

IMG_3402

Buttons stored by color

IMG_3403

Small flowers sorted by color

Thanks for visiting. Don’t forget to follow my blog for more ideas & inspiration!

One thought on “Craft Room

Leave a Reply

